Clinical Trial Sites

Use the interactive map below to explore Asklepion’s clinical trial sites. To learn more about a specific site, including contact information, click on the numbered icon for that location.

Please click the icon located in the top left corner of the map to reveal the map legend.

United States

West

Seattle, Washington, United States, 98105
Contact: Nastassya West 206-987-8785
nastassya.west@seattlechildrens.org
Principal Investigator: Monique Radman, MD

Sacramento, California, United States, 95817
Contact: Stephanie Falwell 916-453-2291
smfalwell@ucdavis.edu
Principal Investigator: Gary Raff, MD

Aurora, Colorado, United States, 80045
Contact: Jordan Brandon 720-777-0603
jordan.brandon@childrenscolorado.org
Contact: Tracy Urban 720-777-2834
tracy.urban@childrenscolorado.org
Principal Investigator: Carly Scahill, DO

Midwest

Saint Louis, Missouri, United States, 63110
Contact: Trupti Shah 314-362-1729
shaht@wudosis.wustl.edu
Principal Investigator: Pirooz Eghtesady, MD

Saint Louis, Missouri, United States, 63104
Contact: Matt Clark, MD 573-625-1949
clarkmg@slu.edu
Principal Investigator: Jason Werner, MD

Oak Lawn, Illinois, United States, 60453
Contact: Bonnie Hughes 708-684-3772
bonnie.hughes@advocatehealth.com
Principal Investigator: Andrew Van Bergen, MD

Indianapolis, Indiana, United States, 46202
Contact: Andrea Hudgins 317-948-9157
abamford@iu.edu
Principal Investigator: Christopher Mastropietro, MD

Cincinnati, Ohio, United States, 45229
Contact: Amanda Harris 513-636-0170
Amanda.Harris2@cchmc.org
Contact: Tricia Heile
Tricia.Heile@cchmc.org
Principal Investigator: David Cooper, MD

Columbus, Ohio, United States, 43215
Contact: Joanne Chisolm 614-355-5736
Joanne.Chisolm@nationwidechildrens.org
Principal Investigator: Janet Simsic, MD

Northeast

The Bronx, New York, United States, 10467
Contact: Rebecca Meli 718-920-4747
rmeli@montefiore.org
Contact: Jon Goldenberg 718-920-2221
jgoldenb@montefiore.org
Principal Investigator: Giles Peek, MD

New York, New York, United States, 10032
Contact: Kydanis Clase 212-342-2104
kc3020@cumc.columbia.edu
Principal Investigator: Emile Bacha, MD

Baltimore, Maryland, United States, 21287
Contact: Karyn Rhyder 667-208-7083
Kreidal1@jhmi.edu
Principal Investigator: Dr. Narutoshi Hibino

Washington, D.C., District of Columbia, United States, 20010
Contact: Tiffani DeFreitas 202-476-4882
TDeFreit@childrensnational.org
Principal Investigator: Nina Deutsch, MD

South

Birmingham, Alabama, United States, 35233
Contact: Krissie Hock 205-996-3313
khock@peds.uab.edu
Principal Investigator: Santiago Borasino, MD

Orlando, Florida, United States, 32806
Contact: Alicia Kube 321-841-7485
alicia.kube@orlandohealth.com
Principal Investigator: William DeCampli, MD

Miami, Florida, United States, 33155
Contact: Martha Falcon 786-624-3531
Martha.Falcon@mch.com
Contact: Anabel Rodriguez 786-624-2590
Anabel.Rodriguez@mch.com
Principal Investigator: Jun Sasaki, MD

Israel

Pediatric Intensive Care Unit, Holon, Israel, 58100
Contact: Orit Lentzner Druckman 972 50 405 6678
oritlan@wmc.gov.il
Principal Investigator: Dr. Ben Sion Houri
SI: Dr. Rachel Sion Sarid

Pediatric Intensive Care Department, Ramat-Gan, Israel 5265601
Contact: Tselia Levy 97254 681 5800
Tselia.Levy@sheba.health.gov.il
Principal Investigator: Dr. Amir Vardi

Pediatric Cardiology Unit, Haifa, Israel, 3109601
Contact: Shira Friedman 972 54 788 0620
S_FRIEDMAN@rambam.health.gov.il
Contact: Keren Worms-Biton 972 54 795 1959
k_worms@rambam.health.gov.il
Principal Investigator: Prof. Avraham Lorber
Co-Principal Investigator: Dr. Tzvika Adler